May the force be with you at Amidala Cafè

To some, they start their weekends off by going out spending time with family or friends, but I don’t. Typically, it’s just one of those days when I can only have my body repose for a long time, a break from a very draining week of errands. All I want is to be with my bed, but who could have refused when one of your good friends invites you to go out and have lunch or go to a coffee shop (anyone??? LOL). These people really know how much of a foodie I am, less I care if I only have a 4-5 hour sleep as long as my appetite gets what it wants, then that would not be a problem. (lol)

I know that there are only a few people who know about this place — The Amidala Café. This was actually introduced to me by Xie, a good friend of mine. She showed me a picture of a very exquisite-looking dessert that really caught my eye. So we planned to go there but I never expected that it would be the next day already. Well, thanks to Calvin (my other good friend) who first initiated the invite.

The place is inspired by Star Wars making it more attractive, though the place is a bit small, but every corner of it is greatly outlined.

There are a lot of choices you can have but the ones we first tried were these:

FullSizeRender 10FullSizeRender 9FullSizeRender 2FullSizeRender 5FullSizeRender 13

Force choke milkshake (P190.00)

FullSizeRender 6

Wookies Milkshake (P190.00)

FullSizeRender 12FullSizeRender 7

How to get to Amidala Cafe?

They are located in Maria Christina Arcade Building before Sacred Heart School Hijas behind Vacation Hotel.

Weekdays: 1PM – 12AM

Weekends: 5PM – 12AM

Please leave a comment. Thanks!

 

8 thoughts on “May the force be with you at Amidala Cafè”

  1. i was excited when i got there for the first time but it was full as its just small. said ill have better luck next time. as promised, i got back but still no good. better luck next time again soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

